Frequently asked questions : Workshop

What happens when I click on 'stop the workshop'?

By clicking on 'Stop the workshop' you terminate the workshop for all students throughout the school who are currently working with Chessity. The students lose the connection to the workshop and no longer have access to their results.

PLEASE NOTE!
Only click on 'Stop the workshop' if you really want to close the workshop for the whole school and if you are sure that there are no more active groups.

Was this answer helpful?