Frequently asked questions : Workshop

All students are suddenly disconnected from the workshop. How is that possible?

If a teacher clicks on 'Stop the workshop', all students throughout the school lose connection to the workshop and no longer have access to their results. If you did not click on 'Stop the workshop' yourself, then probably a colleague did this who was not aware that your students were still active.

So never click on 'Stop the workshop' before you actually want to close the workshop for the whole school!

See also:
I accidentally clicked on 'Stop the workshop', what now?

Was this answer helpful?