Frequently asked questions : Workshop

I accidentally clicked on 'Stop the workshop', what now?

By clicking on 'Stop the workshop' all students throughout the school lose their connection to the workshop and have no longer access to their results. If you accidentally closed the workshop, you can click 'Start the workshop' again. The students can then log in again, but unfortunately they have to start again from scratch.

Was this answer helpful?