Frequently asked questions : Workshop
My student has accidentally logged out from the workshop. What to do now?
Let the student log in again (see below). If the teacher did not click on 'Stop the workshop', all results are saved and the student can continue where he/she left off. After the teacher has stopped the workshop, however, all data are lost and logging in is no longer possible.
This is how the student logs in again:
Type the url (www.chessity.com) in the browser line. A pop-up will appear inviting you to join the workshop.
By clicking on 'I already have a demo account' the student can log in to his own demo account (provided he knows the account name) and continue where he left off.